Artistic/Production Staff

Alexander Burns (Artistic Director) Alex@QTGrep.org

Patricia Stranahan (Managing Director) Patricia@QTGrep.org

Sara Wisnia (Bookkeeper) Sara@QTGrep.org

Janet Chance (Director of Educational Programming) Janet@QTGrep.org

Megan Cullen McGowan (Volunteer Coordinator) Volunteer@QTGrep.org

Blair Allen (House Manager) Blair@QTGrep.org

Jordan Scott Friedman (Patron Services Manager) Jordan@QTGrep.org

Lisa Sullivan (Resident Stage Manager) Lisa@QTGrep.org

Jane Casanave (Resident Costume Designer)

Samantha Wall (Master Electrician)

 

Board of Directors

Bethany Asplundh, Chair of Education and Outreach

Janice Bogen

Alexander Burns 

Joan I Coale

Nicholas Constan 

William Madeira

George McNeely, Chairman

Daniel Ross

William Sicks 

Billy Wheelan, Treasurer

John Williams

Peggy Zwerver