Artistic/Production Staff

David Lloyd Olson (Managing Director) David@QTGrep.org

Alexander Burns (Producing Artistic Director) Alex@QTGrep.org

Lee Cortopassi (Artistic Associate) Lee@QTGrep.org

Jahzeer Terrell (Director of Educational Programming) Jahzeer@QTGrep.org

Megan Cullen McGowan (Volunteer Coordinator) Volunteer@QTGrep.org

Jordan Scott Friedman (Patron Services Manager) Jordan@QTGrep.org

Paul Diefenbach (Box Office Associate)

Lydia Robinson (House Manager)

Maggie Davis (Resident Stage Manager) Maggie@QTGrep.org

Jessica Rights (Company Manager)

Jane Casanave (Resident Costume Designer)

 

Board of Directors

Janice Bogen, Chairperson

Alexander Burns 

Sandy Leggieri

Dylan J. Lyons, Secretary

George McNeely

Daniel Ross

William Sicks 

Billy Wheelan, Treasurer

John Williams

Peggy Zwerver