Artistic/Production Staff

Patricia Stranahan (Executive Director) Patricia@QTGrep.org

Alexander Burns (Producing Artistic Director) Alex@QTGrep.org

Lee Cortopassi (Artistic Associate) Lee@QTGrep.org

Megan Cullen McGowan (Volunteer Coordinator) Volunteer@QTGrep.org

Laura Russell (Director of Education) Laura@QTGrep.org

Jordan Scott Friedman (Patron Services Manager) Jordan@QTGrep.org

Lydia Robinson (House Manager)

Maggie Davis (Resident Stage Manager) Maggie@QTGrep.org

Dodie Marshall (Company Manager)

Jane Casanave (Resident Costume Designer)

Zach Phaneuf (Technical Director)

Samantha Wall (Master Electrician)

 

Board of Directors

Bethany Asplundh, Chair of Education and Outreach

Janice Bogen

Alexander Burns 

Joan I Coale

Laura Johnson

Sandy Leggieri

Dylan J. Lyons

William Madeira

George McNeely, Chairman

Daniel Ross

William Sicks 

Billy Wheelan, Treasurer

John Williams

Peggy Zwerver